Shawley Way Tattenham Corner Epsom Downs Surrey KT18 5PD

  |

01737 350344

  |

info@shawley.surrey.sch.uk

SHAWLEY COMMUNITY PRIMARY SCHOOL

Term Dates

 

Term Dates Academic Year 2020/2021

Our term dates are set in line with the school term dates published on Surrey County Council's website (https://www.surreycc.gov.uk/schools-and-learning/schools/term-dates).  Each year the school has five in-service training days (INSET) which it uses for training staff.

INSET days for the academic year 2020/2021 are: Tuesday 1st September 2020, Wednesday 2nd September 2020, Monday 2nd November 2020, Monday 4th January 2021 & Monday 19th April 2021.

Autumn Term 2020

INSET Days - Tuesday 1st September & Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Start - Thursday 3rd September 2020

Half Term - Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

INSET Day - Monday 2nd November 2020

End of Term - Friday 18th December 2020 (School Closes at 1.30pm)

Spring Term 2021

INSET Day - Monday 4th January 2021

Start - Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half Term - Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

End of Term - Thursday 1st April 2021 (School Closes at 1.30pm)

Summer Term 2021

INSET Day - Monday 19th April 2021

Start - Tuesday 20th April 2021

Half Term - Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

End of Term - Wednesday 21st July 2021 (School Closes at 1.30pm)

 

Please review the school calendar for the very latest list of events and activities for the current Academic Year.