Shawley Way Tattenham Corner Epsom Downs Surrey KT18 5PD

  |

01737 350344

  |

info@shawley.surrey.sch.uk

SHAWLEY COMMUNITY PRIMARY SCHOOL

Our Classes

 

Reception Class

Pandas - Mrs Alice Morina

Year 1/2 Classes

Penguins - Mrs Wixted / Mrs Rusbridge  (Yr 1)
Sea Turtles - Mrs Robinson (Yr 2)
Dolphins - Miss Faye Gibney / Ms Jane Lee (Yr 2)

Year 3/4 Classes

Tigers - Mrs Cobbold
Lions -  Miss Smith
Leopards - Miss Lefley

Year 5/6 Classes

Elephants - Ms Spare / Mrs Marshall
GorillasMrs Gallagher
Rhinos - Mr Lewry

 

Class email addresses

If you would like to contact your child's class teacher, please use the class email address shown below:


Pandas - pandas@shawley.surrey.sch.uk
Penguins - penguins@shawley.surrey.sch.uk
Sea Turtles - seaturtles@shawley.surrey.sch.uk
Dolphins - dolphins@shawley.surrey.sch.uk
Tigers - tigers@shawley.surrey.sch.uk
Lions - lions@shawley.surrey.sch.uk
Leopards - leopards@shawley.surrey.sch.uk
Elephants - elephants@shawley.surrey.sch.uk
Gorillas - gorillas@shawley.surrey.sch.uk
Rhinos - rhinos@shawley.surrey.sch.uk